GUNTER Medical GmbH is the medical precise production of highly quality implants, surgical superstructures, orthopedic components, as well as tools and equipment for dental implantation.

The manufacturing site is located in Germany, Stuttgart industrial region. For the past 10 years, we have been focusing on creating system for dental implantation. Our plant has been equipped with the up-to-date Japanese and Swiss CNC machines.

Our clients more than 22 countries are:
  • - Manufacturer of dental implants;
  • - Clinic chains;
  • - Private clinics.
Our advantages:

We offer both complete and partial cycle of product manufacturing, development and execution of technical documentation, registration and certification of the product.

Services:
  • - Manufacturing of dental implants and accessories;
  • - High-tech decreasing process;
  • - Creation of different types of surfaces;
  • - Packaging in clean room conditions;
  • - Final packaging;
  • - Design development;
  • - Execution of technical documentation;
  • - Brand development.

Our partners and clients receive all-round support: from the initial consultation to the maintenance during all stages of the implementation of their project - concept development, prototyping, manufacturing, packaging, and logistics.

Design and development
Design and development
A tandem of employees of the Design Department will help to turn into reality the most complicated process design solutions. Skilled engineers possessing an extensive knowledge of the manufacturing process will develop a prototype and 3d model with consideration for the current trends and demands made by the end user for the products. The expert evaluation will help in the improvement of production and process design solutions.
CNC
CNC
Up-to-date processing equipment and use of manipulation robots ensure the maximum manufacturing precision. The Company has minimized the processes performed directly by a man in order to eliminate the possibility of errors. The lathe, milling, erosion machining, grinding, etc. are carried out at the enterprise with the use of CNC machines. The quality conforms to the highest standards established for the medical purpose products at all manufacturing stages.
Surface treatment
Surface treatment
The complex use of physical and chemical processes of surface treatment makes it possible to achieve the best osseointegration of the implants due to the appearance of specific roughnesses. An electromagnetic barrel finishing is followed by a sand blasting as the result of which a macro-roughness is achieved. The appearance of microcracks ensures the intense acid etching. A high quality of the processes makes it possible to ensure a reliable bone matrix-to-implant interface and its quick survival.
Cleaning
Cleaning
The safety of products used in dentistry largely depends on the thoroughness of their cleaning. GUNTER Medical GmbH uses an ultrasonic cleaning technique in liquid media. Using this technique makes it possible to get rid of the contaminants being resistant to cleaning by other means. A correct selection of liquid makes for the efficient dissolution or emulsification of the contaminants without damage to the treated surface. In the result, a complete chemical purity of the product is ensured.
Packaging
Packaging
After a multiple check of the products for compliance with the technological requirements and chemical cleaning, the Company will provide services for sealing of products in sterile packaging. The variants as with the use of standard packaging so the individual one are possible. Its type and functional performance may be developed in dependence on the customer requirements.
Brand Development
Brand Development
Have you an idea as to the development of own brand of implants, prosthetic components or medical instruments? GUNTER Medical GmbH will help you to implement it. The Company will take upon itself a complex project monitoring starting from the initial consultation and design development up to its complete implementation with the creation of prototype, direct manufacturing, packaging, and finished products shipment.
Would you like
to sign up for the plant tour?
Please complete the following fields, we will contact you in a short time.

GUNTER Medical GmbH ist ein Unternehmen, das auf die Herstellung von hochpräzisen Implantaten, chirurgischen Suprakonstruktionen, orthopädischen Komponenten sowie Werkzeugen und Geräten für die Zahnimplantation spezialisiert ist. Die Produktionsstätten des Unternehmens befinden sich in Deutschland, im Industriegebiet von Stuttgart.

In den letzten 10 Jahren haben wir uns darauf konzentriert, ein System zur Implantation von Zähnen zu entwickeln. Unser Werk ist mit den modernsten CNC-Werkzeugmaschinen der japanischen und schweizerischen Produktion ausgestattet.

Unsere Kunden aus mehr als 22 Ländern sind:
  • - Firmen-Hersteller von Zahnimplantaten;
  • - Netzwerke der privaten medizinischen Kliniken;
  • - private Kliniken.
Unsere Vorteile:

Wir bieten vollständige und teilweise Produktionszyklen, Entwicklung und Registrierung der technischen Dokumentation, Registrierung und Zertifizierung von Produkten.

Dienstleistungen:
  • - Herstellung von Zahnimplantaten und Zubehör;
  • - Hightech-Risikominderungsprozess;
  • - Schaffung neuer Arten von Oberflächen;
  • - Verpackung unter Reinraumbedingungen;
  • - Endverpackung;
  • - Verbesserung des Designs;
  • - Registrierung der technischen Dokumentation;
  • - Entwicklung der Marke.

Unsere Partner und Kunden erhalten umfassende Unterstützung: von der ersten Beratung bis zur Unterstützung in allen Phasen der Projektumsetzung – Konzeptentwicklung, Prototypenerstellung, Produktion, Verpackung und Logistik.

Design und Entwicklung
Design und Entwicklung
Mitarbeiter-Tandem des Designbüros und der Designabteilung wird bei der Realisierung der komplexesten technologischen Lösungen helfen. Erfahrene Ingenieure mit fundierten Kenntnissen des Produktionsprozesses werden einen Prototyp und ein 3D-Modell unter Berücksichtigung der aktuellen Trends und Anforderungen, die der Endverbraucher an das Produkt stellt, entwickeln. Die Expertenbewertung wird dazu beitragen, die Produktion und technologische Lösungen zu verbessern und die Kosten zu optimieren.
CNC
CNC
Moderne technologische Ausrüstung, die Verwendung von Robotermanipulatoren gewährleisten die maximale Genauigkeit der Produktion. Das Unternehmen hat die Prozesse minimiert, die direkt von einem Menschen ausgeführt werden, um die Möglichkeit von Fehlern auszuschließen. Im Betrieb mit CNC-Werkzeugmaschinen werden Drehen, Fräsen, Erodieren, Schleifen usw. durchgeführt. Die Qualität in allen Produktionsstufen entspricht den hohen Anforderungen, die an Medizinprodukte gestellt werden.
Oberflächenbehandlung
Oberflächenbehandlung
Die komplexe Anwendung der physikalischen und chemischen Prozesse der Oberflächenbehandlung ermöglicht die beste Knochenintegration der Implantate aufgrund des Auftretens spezifischer Rauigkeiten. Nach dem elektromagnetischen Scheuern folgt das Sandstrahlen, was zu einer Makrorauigkeit führt. Das Auftreten von Mikrorissen sorgt für intensive Säureätzung. Die hohe Qualität der Prozesse ermöglicht es, eine zuverlässige Verbindung des Implantats mit der Knochenmatrix und deren schnelles Einleben zu gewährleisten.
Reinigung
Reinigung
Die Sicherheit von zahnmedizinischen Produkten hängt weitgehend von der Gründlichkeit ihrer Reinigung ab. GUNTER Medical GmbH verwendet eine Ultraschallreinigung in flüssigen Medien. Mit ihrer Hilfe gelingt es, Verunreinigungen zu entfernen, die auf andere Weise nicht gereinigt werden können. Die richtige Auswahl der Flüssigkeit fördert die wirksame Auflösung oder Emulgierung von Verunreinigungen, ohne die zu behandelnde Oberfläche zu schädigen. Dadurch ist die vollständige chemische Reinheit des Produktes gewährleistet
Verpackung
Verpackung
Die Sicherheit von zahnmedizinischen Produkten hängt weitgehend von der Gründlichkeit ihrer Reinigung ab. GUNTER Medical GmbH verwendet eine Ultraschallreinigung in flüssigen Medien. Mit ihrer Hilfe gelingt es, Verunreinigungen zu entfernen, die auf andere Weise nicht gereinigt werden können. Die richtige Auswahl der Flüssigkeit fördert die wirksame Auflösung oder Emulgierung von Verunreinigungen, ohne die zu behandelnde Oberfläche zu schädigen. Dadurch ist die vollständige chemische Reinheit des Produktes gewährleistet
Erstellen einer Marke
Erstellen einer Marke
Haben Sie eine Idee, eine eigene Marke für Implantate, prothetische Komponenten oder medizinische Instrumente zu kreieren? GUNTER Medical GmbH wird bei ihrer Implementierung helfen. Das Unternehmen wird eine komplexe Projektunterstützung übernehmen, angefangen von der Phase der ersten Beratung und Designentwicklung bis zur vollständigen Implementierung mit der Erstellung eines Prototyps, der direkten Herstellung, Verpackung und Versand der fertigen Produkte.
Wir laden Sie ein
zu einem Firmenrundgang mit.
Bitte füllen sie den feldern und wir werden unverzüglich mit Ihnen Kontakt aufnehmen.